Board of Directors

Updated Monday March 4, 2019 by Fountain Hills Soccer Club.

Board of Directors

All terms are for one year; positions are filled at the February Annual General Meeting and remain active until the following February. Unless otherwise posted, the FHSC Board of Directors meets on the first Monday of every month from 6:30-8:00 PM at the Fountain Hills Community Center. Meetings are open to all. If you’d like to know more about operations or would like to help, please come to one of the meetings. We welcome new ideas.

You can reach us at:

2019 FHSC Board Members



Interim President (through 8/2019)

Wendy Barnard

Interim Vice President (through 8/2019)

Dana Boffo


Lou Percic


Dan Gear

Vice Treasurer

Janet Christ


Rachel Walters

Director of Fields and Scheduling

Donnielle Ostlund

Director of Sponsorships

Pietrina Pensabene

Director of Recreation: Coaches

Adam Hrisho

Director of Recreation: Teams

Greg Collins

Director of Recreation: Teams

Caden Collins

Director of Referees

Sam Lincoln


Eric Bos

Board Member at Large

Byron Roman

Board Member at Large

Katja Hissler

Board Member at Large

Christian Hissler

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.