Welcome to the 2019 FHSC Board Members

Updated Monday March 4, 2019 by Fountain Hills Soccer Club.

We are thrilled to announce our 2019 FHSC Board Members. Their dedication to the club will bring fresh ideas, a wonderful perspective, and a commitment to an excellent club!



Interim President (through 8/2019)

Wendy Barnard

Interim Vice President (through 8/2019)

Dana Boffo


Lou Percic


Dan Gear

Vice Treasurer

Janet Christ


Rachel Walters

Director of Fields and Scheduling

Donnielle Ostlund

Director of Sponsorships

Pietrina Pensabene

Director of Recreation: Coaches

Adam Hrisho

Director of Recreation: Teams

Greg Collins

Director of Recreation: Teams

Caden Collins

Director of Referees

Sam Lincoln


Eric Bos

Board Member at Large

Byron Roman

Board Member at Large

Katja Hissler

Board Member at Large

Christian Hissler

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.